header mobile

header tablet

Amanda Ellis

Spiritual Teacher, Angelic & Celestial Channel & Colour Intuitive

Traditional chakra teaching which has stood for hundreds of years is that there are 7 primary chakras, as outlined in the diagram below:

dreamstime s 32384537

The colours associated with each are:
Base Chakra = Red
Sacral Chakra = Orange
Solar Plexus Chakra =Yellow
Heart Chakra = Green
Throat Chakra = Blue
Third Eye Chakra = Indigo
Crown Chakra = Purple

The 7 chakras influence the following areas:


Around 5 years ago Diana Cooper was one of the first to write about the changing colours of these 7 chakras as we evolve as spiritual beings and take in new planetry energies and vibrations. The key word is EVOLUTION - we are evolving and the colours our chakras relate to are changing.
This does NOT mean there is no onward use for the traditional colours listed above. Our bodies are energetically fluctuating all the time, and often will revert back to wanting colours it understands and knows well - in addition to starting to engage with and accepting in newer colours the like of which Metatron is bringing forward for us.

Within the Colour Mirrors system that I have practised and taught since 2005 Diana Coopers earlier work was taken on board and a number of 4th dimensional colours for the chakras were introduced, which took the next step forward in chakra colour evolution. These are:

Base Chakra - Clear
Sacral Chakra - Orange / Pink
Solar Plexus Chakra - Gold
Heart Chakra - Pink / Lilac
Throat - Royal Blue
Third Eye - Gold / Clear
Crown - Lilac

Again these colours also still stand (!) but in addition we now have our new colours that Metatron is introducing for our bodies to experience.

dreamstime s 31893989

Archangel Metatrons chakra colours are:IMG 5219 2

Earth Star - Bronze

Base Chakra - Crimson

Sacal Chakra - Plum

Solar Plexus Chakra - Fuchsia

Heart Chakra - Lime

Higher Heart - Jade

Alta Major - Teal

Throat Chakra - Aquamarine

Third Eye Chakra - Tanzanite

Crown Chakra - Silver

Soul Star - Lavender

Stellar Gateway - Rose Gold

White (Clearance) and Emerlad (Renewal & Recovery) are supportive energies to all Chakras.

Meanings of each spray can be found on the bottle meanings page and more details and further exploration can be done in workshops as they arise...
The colours are not random but divinely given for what our bodies need now...

It certainly appears that the Metatron sprays are not just helping balance and expand our chakras but the wider electro magnetic field around us which makes up our Merkaba and light body. More details of this are found here

Details of the 3 additional out of body chakras (Earth Star, Soul Star and Stellar Gateway) can be found on the next page:  read on....